Maranoa Events

​​

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

From Insights to Outcomes Exhibitionhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/from-insights-to-outcomes-exhibitionFrom Insights to Outcomes Exhibition2018-05-04T08:00:00ZArtist Patricia Hinz works mainly with water based mediums, exploring her environment and revealing a passionate connection to the land.2018-05-25T11:00:00Z
Surat Riverside Marketshttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/surat-riverside-markets1Surat Riverside Markets2018-05-25T21:00:00Z2018-05-26T02:00:00Z
Eumamurrin Gun Club - Novelty Shoothttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/eumamurrin-gun-clubEumamurrin Gun Club - Novelty Shoot2018-05-26T02:00:00ZCome along and register for a day of fun at the Eumamurrin Gun Club2018-05-26T12:00:00Z
Roma Community Garden Working Bee http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/roma-community-garden-working-beeRoma Community Garden Working Bee 2018-05-27T01:00:00ZJoin us to tidy up the community garden and enjoy a free sausage sizzle. Everyone is welcome, no matter your gardening skill level.2018-05-27T04:00:00Z
Santos Injune Cuphttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/santos-injune-cupSantos Injune Cup2018-06-09T00:00:00ZEnjoy a day at the races with the Santos GLNG Injune Cup!2018-06-09T13:00:00Z
Mooreland's Winter Market Day http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/moorelands-winter-market-dayMooreland's Winter Market Day 2018-06-10T00:00:00ZJoin us for a family-friendly day out for our Winter Markets2018-06-10T03:00:00Z
Raise the Roof Galahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/raise-the-roof-galaRaise the Roof Gala2018-06-16T08:00:00ZJoin us for a fun night to help raise funds for the Eumamurrin Recreation Association Inc. and our new roof!2018-06-16T13:00:00Z
QCWA Mitchell July Market Day 2018http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/qcwa-mitchell-july-market-day-2018QCWA Mitchell July Market Day 20182018-07-06T22:00:00Z2018-07-07T04:00:00Z
Surat Riverside Marketshttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/surat-riverside-markets2Surat Riverside Markets2018-08-24T21:00:00Z2018-08-25T02:00:00Z
Roma's Heroes Avenue Centenaryhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/romas-heroes-avenue-centenaryRoma's Heroes Avenue Centenary2018-09-22T01:00:00ZRoma Heroes’ Avenue Centenary This year on September 20th, 2018 will be one hundred years since the dedication of the first 27 Bottle trees The Heroes Avenue of 93 bottle trees (Brachychiton rupestris) was planted by 1920, with the first 27 trees planted.2018-05-22T02:00:00Z

Top