Maranoa Events

​​

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

Rural Minds - Romahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/rural-minds-romaRural Minds - Roma2018-07-28T02:00:00ZHave a chat about Mental Health in rural Australia2018-07-28T06:00:00Z
Begonia Sports Club Annual Tennis Openhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/begonia-sports-club-annual-tennis-openBegonia Sports Club Annual Tennis Open2018-08-03T22:30:00ZJoin us at our Annual Tennis Open!2018-08-04T07:00:00Z
Surat Riverside Marketshttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/surat-riverside-markets2Surat Riverside Markets2018-08-24T21:00:00Z2018-08-25T02:00:00Z
Surat Riverside Marketshttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/surat-riverside-markets4Surat Riverside Markets2018-08-24T21:00:00Z​Join us in the tranquil surrounds of the Riverside Parklands for our quarterly general market day. 2018-08-25T02:00:00Z
Seniors Week Display and Luncheon at Roma Community Men’s Shedhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/seniors-week-display-and-luncheon-at-roma-community-men’s-shedSeniors Week Display and Luncheon at Roma Community Men’s Shed2018-08-24T23:00:00ZSeniors Week2018-08-25T03:30:00Z
Chelsea Flower Showhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/chelsea-flower-showChelsea Flower Show2018-10-06T03:00:00ZRoma Red Cross2018-10-06T07:00:00Z
Dachshund Day Romahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/dachshund-day-romaDachshund Day Roma2018-10-13T04:00:00ZAustralian Championships Running of the Wieners2018-10-13T07:00:00Z
Roma and District Eisteddfordhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/roma-and-district-eisteddfordRoma and District Eisteddford2018-10-16T14:00:00ZJoin students from around the region compete in this fantastic Eisteddfod2018-10-18T14:00:00Z
Small Museums Conference 2018http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/small-museums-conference-2018Small Museums Conference 20182018-10-25T22:30:00ZThe conference will inspire communities to share and preserve local history from yesterday, today and tomorrow. A blend of plenary sessions and hands on workshops will stimulate ideas for staff and volunteers to share and put into practice.2018-10-28T04:30:00Z
Two Day Gun Shoothttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/two-day-gun-shootTwo Day Gun Shoot2018-10-26T14:00:00ZJoin us for our Annual Two Day Gun Shoot!2018-10-27T14:00:00Z

Top