Maranoa Events

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

David Carson photographic and digital art exhibition http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/david-carson-photographic-and-digital-art-exhibitionDavid Carson photographic and digital art exhibition 2021-02-27T00:30:00ZSurat on Balonne Gallery invites you to join the opening of Die Gedanken Sind Frei (Thoughts Are Free)2021-05-22T14:00:00Z
Harmony Week cookbookhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/harmony-week-cookbookHarmony Week cookbook2021-03-14T14:00:00ZSpice up your kitchen with our Harmony Week cookbook!2021-06-29T14:00:00Z
Together Again http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/together-againTogether Again 2021-03-31T07:30:00ZAn Exhibition by the Maranoa Artists2021-05-15T07:00:00Z
Annual blanket and winter wear drivehttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/annual-blanket-and-winter-wear-driveAnnual blanket and winter wear drive2021-03-31T23:00:00Z2021-04-30T07:00:00Z
Stencil and Block, hand carved and printed works by Leearna Saunders http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/stencil-and-block-hand-carved-and-printed-works-by-leearna-saundersStencil and Block, hand carved and printed works by Leearna Saunders 2021-04-06T04:00:00ZArt Exhibition2021-04-18T07:00:00Z
Youth Week 2021http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/youth-week-2021Youth Week 20212021-04-09T23:00:00Z2021-04-18T07:00:00Z
Walkabout Barber coming to Mitchellhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/walkabout-barber-coming-to-mitchellWalkabout Barber coming to Mitchell2021-04-13T23:00:00Z2021-04-14T07:00:00Z
Farmers Community Connecthttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/farmers-community-connectFarmers Community Connect2021-04-14T21:30:00ZBringing together rural support and farming families in one location 2021-04-15T01:00:00Z
Roma Investment Readiness Workshophttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/roma-investment-readiness-workshopRoma Investment Readiness Workshop2021-04-14T23:30:00ZLearn about what investors are looking for and which areas you should focus on in your business to maximise value, and get expert support to develop a winning investment proposal.2021-04-15T06:30:00Z
World Haemophilia Dayhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/world-haemophilia-dayWorld Haemophilia Day2021-04-16T14:00:00Z2021-04-17T13:00:00Z

Top