Test Events

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

Food Truck Fridayhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/food-truck-fridayFood Truck Friday2019-06-15T06:00:00Z2019-12-14T09:00:00Z
'My Maranoa' Art Exhibition/Auctionhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/my-maranoa-art-exhibition-auction'My Maranoa' Art Exhibition/Auction2019-07-19T23:00:00ZExhibition and Auction from various artists2019-08-30T07:00:00Z
Join us for a business breakfast!http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/rural-economies-centre-of-excellence-and-institute-for-resilient-regions-business-breakfastJoin us for a business breakfast!2019-08-26T20:30:00ZPlease join us for breakfast and hear from our keynote speakers about future developments and opportunities for the existing and emerging industries in our region!2019-08-30T01:00:00Z
Regional Queensland Road Safety Community Eventhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/regional-queensland-road-safety-community-eventRegional Queensland Road Safety Community Event2019-08-28T07:00:00ZRoad safety matters relevant to Roma residents2019-08-28T09:00:00Z
Under the Bonnethttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/under-the-bonnetUnder the Bonnet2019-08-28T08:00:00ZSafe driving workshop2019-08-28T10:30:00Z
Hosted by Rural Aid with Brisbane Radio Triple M - Lend a hand for the landhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/hosted-by-rural-aid-with-brisbane-radio-triple-m-lend-a-hand-for-the-landHosted by Rural Aid with Brisbane Radio Triple M - Lend a hand for the land2019-08-28T08:00:00ZNick Cody free comedy evening - Roma2019-08-28T12:00:00Z
Still Raising the Roof Galahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/still-raising-the-roof-galaStill Raising the Roof Gala2019-08-31T08:00:00ZEumamurrin Recreation Association Inc.2019-08-31T13:00:00Z
Father's Day Golf Dayhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/fathers-day-golf-dayFather's Day Golf Day2019-08-31T22:00:00ZMungallala Progress Golf Day2019-09-01T06:00:00Z
Drought Community Outreachhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/drought-community-outreachDrought Community Outreach2019-09-01T14:00:00Z2019-09-04T14:00:00Z
What is your Story http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/what-is-your-storyWhat is your Story 2019-09-02T00:30:00ZPlease join us for Writing Workshops in drought affected Queensland from Bronwyn Blake, author and editor Supported by the Royal Flying Doctor Service (Queensland Section)​2019-09-05T01:30:00Z

Top