Test Events

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

Injune Men's Shed Exhibition and Registrationhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/injune-mens-shed-exhibition-and-registrationInjune Men's Shed Exhibition and Registration2018-10-12T08:00:00Z2018-10-28T05:00:00Z
Helen Everingham: Creating a Value Added Future - Romahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/helen-everingham-creating-a-value-added-future-romaHelen Everingham: Creating a Value Added Future - Roma2018-10-21T02:00:00Z2018-10-21T07:00:00Z
BEP: Free Customer Service Workshop - Workshop for Frontline Staffhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/bep-free-customer-service-workshop-workshop-for-frontline-staffBEP: Free Customer Service Workshop - Workshop for Frontline Staff2018-10-24T23:00:00Z2018-10-25T02:00:00Z
BEP: Free Customer Service Workshops - Workshop for Supervisors and Managershttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/bep-free-customer-service-workshops-workshop-for-supervisors-and-managersBEP: Free Customer Service Workshops - Workshop for Supervisors and Managers2018-10-25T03:00:00Z2018-10-25T06:00:00Z
Small Museums Conference 2018http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/small-museums-conference-2018Small Museums Conference 20182018-10-25T22:30:00ZThe conference will inspire communities to share and preserve local history from yesterday, today and tomorrow. A blend of plenary sessions and hands on workshops will stimulate ideas for staff and volunteers to share and put into practice.2018-10-28T04:30:00Z
Lions Fish & Chips Nighthttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/lions-fish-chips-nightLions Fish & Chips Night2018-10-26T07:00:00Z2018-10-26T10:00:00Z
Two Day Gun Shoothttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/two-day-gun-shootTwo Day Gun Shoot2018-10-26T14:00:00ZJoin us for our Annual Two Day Gun Shoot!2018-10-27T14:00:00Z
Mega Crafty Destash & Handmade Stallhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/mega-crafty-destash-handmade-stallMega Crafty Destash & Handmade Stall2018-10-26T22:00:00Z2018-10-27T04:00:00Z
Roma Relay For Lifehttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/roma-relay-for-lifeRoma Relay For Life2018-10-27T04:00:00ZRelay For Life is a fun and moving overnight experience that raises vital funds for the Cancer Council’s research, prevention, information and support services.2018-10-27T23:00:00Z
Anglican Debutante Ball - Mitchellhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/anglican-debutante-ball-mitchellAnglican Debutante Ball - Mitchell2018-10-27T08:30:00Z2018-10-27T12:00:00Z

Top