Test Events

      When:
Keyword:
Location:
   

 

 

Kenniff Country Quiltershttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/kenniff-country-quiltersKenniff Country Quilters2018-06-01T14:00:00ZJoin quilting enthusiasts and enjoy an exhibition showcasing the region's finest quilts!2018-07-13T14:00:00Z
Observational Drawing with Cameron Eatonhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/observational-drawing-with-cameron-eatonObservational Drawing with Cameron Eaton2018-06-22T23:00:00ZJoin artist Cameron Eaton for an observational drawing workshop on Saturday, 23 June 2018.2018-06-22T23:00:00Z
QCWA Mitchell July Market Day 2018http://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/qcwa-mitchell-july-market-day-2018QCWA Mitchell July Market Day 20182018-07-06T22:00:00Z2018-07-07T04:00:00Z
'Ngulalma Ngalinda' Because of her we can Exhibition and Performancehttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/ngulalma-ngalinda-because-of-her-we-can-exhibition-and-performance'Ngulalma Ngalinda' Because of her we can Exhibition and Performance2018-07-08T06:00:00ZAn art exhibition and performance includes projections, sound performance and other media by 25 visiting and local artists.2018-07-08T10:00:00Z
Rural Minds - Romahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/rural-minds-romaRural Minds - Roma2018-07-28T02:00:00ZHave a chat about Mental Health in rural Australia2018-07-28T06:00:00Z
Surat Riverside Marketshttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/surat-riverside-markets2Surat Riverside Markets2018-08-24T21:00:00Z2018-08-25T02:00:00Z
Chelsea Flower Showhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/chelsea-flower-showChelsea Flower Show2018-10-06T03:00:00ZRoma Red Cross2018-10-06T07:00:00Z
Dachshund Day Romahttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/dachshund-day-romaDachshund Day Roma2018-10-13T04:00:00ZAustralian Championships Running of the Wieners2018-10-13T07:00:00Z
Roma and District Eisteddfordhttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/roma-and-district-eisteddfordRoma and District Eisteddford2018-10-16T14:00:00ZJoin students from around the region compete in this fantastic Eisteddfod2018-10-18T14:00:00Z
Two Day Gun Shoothttp://www.mymaranoa.org.au/events/two-day-gun-shootTwo Day Gun Shoot2018-10-26T14:00:00ZJoin us for our Annual Two Day Gun Shoot!2018-10-27T14:00:00Z

Top